Customer’s Reviews


Pottstown, PA
We had a great experience. They were quick to come out and assess the problem and get the clean up started.
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
November 22, 2022
Thank you Nicole for the great review on ServiceMaster. I am so glad we were able to help determine the water source and get your home stabilized quickly.

Reading, PA
Reliable, efficient and attention to detail!
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
November 07, 2022
Thank you Chris for the awesome review. Having a water damage at your property is very stressful and we appreciate the trust you put in ServiceMaster Restore to mitigate and repair the damage.

Bethlehem, PA
The quality of workmanship, caring about it, and Skip’s integrity as well as graciousness. He’s “had my back” meaning been willing to work his schedule last minute to accommodate me. Very grateful.
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
November 07, 2022
Thank you Frank for the rave review on your experience with ServiceMaster Restore and your Project Manager Skip.

Bernville, PA
From the first phone call to job completion service was fast and professional. The work involved a real estate transaction so time was of the essence. The owner, Skip, and all his employees were friendly, courteous and professional. The job came out better than I expected.
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
August 03, 2022
Thank you Wayne for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Collegeville, PA
extremely nice people. knows what they are doing. gets the job done quick. It was a breeze having them. a little annoying with the fans to dry out after 4 days but we lived and serviced, but it did a super great job and dried out my basement like you couldn't imagine. Very good well done. was extremely happy !!!
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
July 22, 2022
Thank you, Val, for the amazing review and sharing your experience! It made your ServiceMaster Project Manager Jeff Bell’s day. 🙂 I know those air movers can be noisy and annoying but they get the dry out done which prevents any further damage to your structure. It is a priority for our ServiceMaster Restore franchise to put in the work to keep you and all of all customers happy.

Pine Grove, PA
The team that came was very respectful and answered all of my questions and eased my worries. They worked swiftly and completely to tackle the job. They reviewed all procedures with me on arrival and again reviewed what was completed before leaving. The process was smooth and I can’t thank the team enough for their help in cleaning up our damage!
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
July 12, 2022
Thank you Michael for taking the time to review our ServiceMaster Restore franchise in Reading, PA. Your satisfaction is our priority and I am glad ServiceMaster was able to provide all the water mitigation needed to clean up the damage.

Pottsville, PA
same people different claim
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
April 05, 2022
Hi Mike. Sorry to see you had another water loss to deal with, but glad we were able to provide the water restoration / mitigation services needed to get you back to pre-loss condition. As always, your satisfaction is very important to ServiceMaster and we thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

Boyertown, PA
Very professional, thorough and courteous
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
April 05, 2022
Thank you John for taking the time to give us feedback. Knowing that you were satisfied with the services provided is very important to ServiceMaster.

Schwenksville, PA
No cost follow up if mold remains
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
March 22, 2022
Hi Joe, Thank you for taking the time to submit a response to our survey. ServiceMaster's goal is to have complete satisfaction on all the jobs serviced by our teams. I see you rated the service you received as a 7 out of 10. I would appreciate, if you have the time, understanding where and how we could improve the mold remediation service provided. You can reach me or your Project Manager at our office number of 610-374-1881. Again your satisfaction is very important to us and your input helps us produce a better service - I look forward to hearing from you :). Laura

Reinholds, PA
Professionalism
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
July 12, 2022
Thank you Deborah for taking the time to review our ServiceMaster Restore franchise in Reading, PA. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Birdsboro, PA
Very efficient and professional.
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
January 21, 2022
Thank you Constance for taking the time to give ServiceMaster Restore a review. We appreciate and value your business.

Macungie, PA
Did a great job. Friendly and competent. Will recommend highly.
Response From ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning
January 21, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review ServiceMaster Restore. Your business is important to us and greatly appreciated.

Myerstown, PA
Grace and her team were excellent to work with. They were honest, conscientious and extremely thoughtful, going above and beyond to help me with a rough situation.

Reading, PA
Thoroughness and quality of work were exceptional. Staff were helpful, professional, and caring. Applause!

Reading, PA
They were very professional and did an amazing job cleaning our basement damage.

Reading, PA
I like that my floors look better than before the flood. The bad smell is gone and it just feels clean in my basement. Professional and great service. Very good job!

Lebanon, PA
To be quite frank, I like the people, the quick response and the way they conduct business .Did an excellent job with my basement damage.

Phoenixville, PA
The team was very through, respectful, and answered all my questions as well as providing me information I didn’t even think of. Their clean up was fantastic with nothing left behind. I would use them again if I ever had a need

Frackville, PA
Dee, Emma, Hunter, and Rebecca have done an absolutely thorough cleaning of our property. Right from the beginning the expertise shown by Skip with the estimate and walkthrough of the process right through demonstrating the knowledge on how to clean and then the actual cleaning in a timely manner, the job was superb. We thank everyone also for their friendly and caring manner.

Pottsville, PA
Quick awesome efficient service!
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 41 reviews